Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I GOT MORE LETTERS FROM MRS. HALLETT’S 2ND GRADE CLASS AT CARDEN CONEJO SCHOOL WITH PICTURES OF ME AND EVERYTHING!!

All year Mrs. Hallett’s class has been learning to write by writing letters to me! I heard from Mia, Sam, Auden, Jack, Amanda, Mia, Bryan, Lucas, Luke, Ellise, Bryce, Lily, Emily, Ever and Carson.  They have also drawn wonderful pictures of me. They asked me some questions that I will answer here.  Mama laid the letters and pictures out for me.  Here are the pictures! If you click on the photos, you can see them bigger!

Will you help me read my letters Mama?

Will you help me read my letters Mama?

 

 

Do I really look like that?

Do I really look like that?

 

 

 

I can't read them if I stand on them?

I can’t read them if I stand on them?

How about if I lie down on them?  Is that better?

How about if I lie down on them? Is that better?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mama, come help me!

Mama, PLEASE come help me!

 

 

 

 

1. HOW OLD ARE YOU? I am 4 years old. I turned 4 in November, 2013.  In doggy years they say I am 28!!  I only feel FOUR!!

 

 

 

2.  ARE YOU ENJOYING THIS WEATHER? Yes, I don’t like it when it rains!  I did NOT enjoy wearing my yellow jacket in the rain, but I did love the pictures you drew of me!

photo 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3.  DO YOU HAVE ANY PLANS FOR THE SUMMER? Mama hasn’t said so.  I think we will just be together and have fun like we always do and I will play with my other doggie friends.

4.  ALL OF YOU TOLD ME ABOUT YOUR BAKE SALE WHERE YOU RAISED SO MUCH MONEY! Congratulations on being such great kids and wanting to help other children out who have tumors and need our help.  We think you are wonderful!  Check it out at this link: CHARLES SHAUGHNESSY & TEAM HARVEY IN CUPID’S UNDIE RUN!!  Love, Barrington Puppy

bakesale1

SharonHallot ‘s 2nd grade class at Carden Conejo School in Westlake Village, CA during their bake sale where they raised $305 that they donated to Cupid’s Undie Run in Kansas City via Charles Shaughnessy’s Team Harvey! http://www.cardenconejo.org

bakesale2

SharonHallot ‘s 2nd grade class at Carden Conejo School in Westlake Village, CA during their bake sale where they raised $305 that they donated to Cupid’s Undie Run in Kansas City via Charles Shaughnessy’s Team Harvey! http://www.cardenconejo.org

